#41 - Bonus Tracks! Volume One


Welcome to Bonus Tracks! Volume One. This is a compilation of never-before-released performances from past podcast guests. Featured performers include:

Nathan Nelson & Dave Roth, Delta Moon, Little G Weevil (featuring Ira on harmonica), Mudcat & Stoney Brooks, Marshall Ruffin, and Mishka.

If you have not heard them already, you can certainly go back and listen to the full podcast episodes featuring these artists; Either through this website and on iTunes (all for free!) Enjoy!

Also, check out in-studio photos of the show and our guests on the Two Faces Radio Facebook Page. Thanks again for the support!