PODCLASSICS! - #67 Attack of the Bonus Tracks!!!


*This Episode Originally aired in August 2012. A Great One...Enjoy!

Here is a great compilation of "Bonus Tracks" performed by some recent guests (2012) on our show that have not been previously released! (although two of them have actually been previously released...yea...). Here is the list of what you're gonna hear in this episode:

1. Bill Sheffield - "It Don't Bother Me", 2. Truth & Salvage Co. - "Old Piano", 3. Leslie - "Hearts on the Run, 4. Marshall Ruffin - "Mary Don't You Weep", 5. Interstate - "Kiss The Children" (Ramon Wals solo) & "Side By Side", 6. Rod Hamdallah - "Let Me Carry You Home", 7. The Whiskey Gentry - "Seven Year Ache" and "Particles", 8. Tonohoney - "Swoosh" (Alternate version), 9. Lindsay Rakers Band - "Breaking Up", 10. Jessica Pyrdsa - "Wolves"


For photos of our guests in studio, more info about Two Faces Radio, and to contact us please check out our Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/twofacesradio

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App